Slovensko

Bratislava

+421 255 640 781

bratislava@aspena.sk

Trnavská cesta 5, 831 04

zobraziť

Česká republika

Brno +420 541 242 186 brno@aspena.cz Gorkého 15, 602 00 zobraziť
Praha +420 261 219 481 praha@aspena.cz Na Pankráci 26, 140 00 zobraziť
Ostrava +420 596 118 554 ostrava@aspena.cz Na Hradbách 18, 702 00 zobraziť
Olomouc +420 585 234 901 olomouc@aspena.cz Tylova 6, 779 00 zobraziť

Spojené štáty americké

New York +1 (917) 664-1269 newyork@aspena.com 401 Park Avenue South, NY, 10016 zobraziť

Kanada

Vancouver +1 604 446 1662 vancouver@aspena.com 220 E. 11 Street, V7L 2G7 zobraziť

 


Lokalizačné oddelenie

Brno +420 541 424 255 sales@aspena.com Gorkého 15, 602 00 zobraziť